If you cancel your membership and want to restart your membership at a later date, all of your previously-saved lessons and your progress in them will be right there waiting for you.
If my membership expires and I rejoin, will I still have access to my Dashboard with all of my previously-saved lessons?
Yes! You can come back and pick up where you left off at any time.
Written by Sam Blakelock