If you need to take a break or step away from the computer for a minute, your lesson will be waiting for you when you return.

Just log back into your account and go to your dashboard – your lesson will be waiting for you there! All you have to do from there is click "Continue Learning", then "Resume Class", and you'll jump right back in.

Did this answer your question?