If you weren't a member on our old website:
Send us a message at [email protected] or through the pop-up messenger in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen, and we'll change your plan for you.




If you were a member on our old website:

That means you’re a legacy user. You can change your membership in settings by clicking "log in to legacy account" to manage your account.

Once you're logged in, click "Subscriptions" and “Change plan”.

Did this answer your question?