Unfortunately, we have an issue with our subscription provider where they process payments immediately, rather than waiting for the time left on your old membership to run out.

But don't worry, we have a workaround! Just message us (see the pop-up on the bottom right-hand corner of your screen), and we'll manually reactivate your membership so that you're only charged at the end of your billing cycle. That way, you won't be charged until the time left on your current membership runs out.

Sorry, it's a bit of a hassle, but we're working on a fix. In the meantime, message our team and we'll take care of you.

Did this answer your question?