If you navigate to your settings page, you’ll see all the classes you have access to listed under purchase history.

Rest assured, you haven't been billed for each individual class. You're only billed for your monthly or annual plan.

We’re currently working to resolve this issue, thanks for your patience.

Did this answer your question?