If you aren't sure about whether a Pickup Music membership is right for you, try our 14-day free trial membership! If you cancel before the end of the trial, you won't pay a thing.

We don’t offer refunds for payments that have already gone through, but if you choose to cancel, you’ll retain access to the membership until it expires on the day it was originally set to renew.


If you cancel after your 14-day trial, you won't be charged again when your billing cycle was set to renew.

That means: if you’re a monthly member, you won’t be charged for the next month. If you’re an annual member, you won’t be charged for the next year.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

Did this answer your question?