You can easily cancel your account.

  • Go to Account Settings, click “Billing Info” in the top right-hand corner of your screen

  • Find where it says "Active Subscription" on the Billing Info page

  • Click cancel

  • Your account access will expire on the date that you were scheduled to be charged again

If you would like to not just cancel your subscription but permanently delete your account please contact us at [email protected] with your request, and we'll remove your account. If there’s an issue causing you to leave that we can help with, we’d love to know about it.

If you’re simply letting your membership expire and think you might want to become a member again in the future, you can leave your account inactive and reactivate it again when you’re ready. That way all of your lessons will still be saved on your Dashboard.

If you're looking for information on how to cancel auto-renewal of your membership, click here.

Did this answer your question?